Tours per Province in South Africa

Trails and Travel offer walking holidays (hiking tours) and cycling holidays in 5 Provinces of South Africa and 4 types of walking and cycling holidays are available, ie self-guided walking, guided walking, self-guided cycling and bikepacking. The destinations offered are the Western Cape, Kwa-Zulu Natal, Mpumalanga, Eastern Cape and Limpopo and the different walking and cycling tours in each of the Provinces are listed per holiday activity

Table of walking and cycling tours in South Africa

Select activity (type of tour) to view tours per Province in South Africa. Click on the tour name for full details

Short description of each tour